Links to Other Web Sites


Art Supplies:

ASW   http://www.aswexpress.com

Dakota Art Pastels http://www.dakotapastels.com

Dick Blick Art Materials   http://www.dickblick.com

Jack Richeson & Co., Inc. http://www.richesonart.com

Jerry’s Artarama http://www.jerrysartarama.com

Meininger   http://www.meininger.com

Terry Ludwig Pastels  http://www.terryludwig.com

Organizations:

International Association of Pastel Societies http://www.pastelinternational.com

Colorado Springs Fine Art Guild   http://www.csartguild.org

Cultural Office of the Pikes Peak Region http://www.coppercolo.org

Pastel Society of Colorado http://www.pastelsocietyofcolorado.org

Pastel Society of New Mexico http://www.pastelsnm.org

Pastel Society of the Southwest http://www.pssw.info

Sangre de Cristo Art Center http://www.sdc-arts.org

      Artists:

Stan Sperlak   http://www.stansperlak.com

      Lorenzo Chavez   http://www.lorenzochavez.com

Publications:

Pastel Journal   http://www.artistsnetwork.com/pastel-journal

Peak Radar http://www.peakradar.com

Copyright 2017 Pikes Peak Pastel Society, P.O. Box 2443 Colorado Springs, CO 80901-2443

Upcoming Events


Next Meeting:

Friday, March 31st

12:30pm to 3:00pm

Sarah Boardman, Portrait Artist



Ongoing Exhibit at

Coutura Design Inspirations

M-F 9am-5pm & Sat 10am-5pm


(placeholder)